About CE

    Services

    Projects

    News

    Directory

    Contact Us

    Links

 

 

 


 


 Home  Careers  Contact Us  Site Map
                                           
home > directory > view all

All Departments


Scott A. Althouse
 

CPD
Senior Mechanical Designer

Extension

Email Address

47

scotta@cemec.com

 

Frank Bisaccia

Principal
Vice President

Extension

Email Address

27

frankb@cemec.com
 

Robert L. Chubb
 

Senior Mechanical Designer
 

Extension

Email Address

16

bobc@cemec.com
 

Kerry P. Capriolo
 

Business Manager

Extension

Email Address

46

kerryc@cemec.com
 

Eldon D. Enevoldson, Jr.
 

Construction Administrator

Extension

Email Address

19

eldone@cemec.com
 

Rickey J. Kolb
 

Principal
President

Extension

Email Address

25

rickk@cemec.com
 

Adam N. Moser, P.E.

LEED
Mechanical Designer
 

Extension

Email Address

14

adamm@cemec.com
 

Steven A. Nicholas

Electrical Design

Extension

Email Address

26

steven@cemec.com

 



Kayla J. Rentschler 

Administrative Assistant
 

Extension

Email Address

10

kaylar@cemec.com
 

Charles W. Rightmyer, Jr.

Principal
Vice President

Extension

Email Address

15
chuckr@cemec.com
 
   

Dave Sassaman

Electrical Design

Extension

Email Address

28

daves@cemec.com
 

John E. Schulze

Principal
Vice President

Extension

Email Address

30

johns@cemec.com
 

Steven J. Valeriano

Principal
Sr. Vice President

Extension

Email Address

31

stevev@cemec.com
 

Christopher VanCampen, P.E. 

LEED™
Electrical Engineer

Extension

Email Address

40

chrisv@cemec.com
 
   
   
   
   
    
1022 James Drive
Leesport PA 19533
Tel (610) 916-1600
Fax (610) 916-1610
  3000 Atrium Way #103
Mt. Laurel NJ 08054
Tel (856) 273-6969

© 2010 Consolidated Engineers. All Rights Reserved.