Staff

Meet our dedicated in-house team of diverse professionals, who are experienced in a variety of mechanical, electrical, and construction projects

Phone: (610) 916-1600


Adam N. Moser, P.E., LEED AP

Mechanical Engineer/Associate

Phone Extension: 114
Email Address: adamm@cemec.com


Charles W. Rightmyer, Jr.

Principal

Phone Extension: 115
Email Address: chuckr@cemec.com


Robert L. Chubb

Senior Mechanical Designer

Phone Extension: 116
Email Address: bobc@cemec.com


Eldon D. Enevoldson, Jr.

Construction Administrator

Phone Extension: 119
Email Address: eldone@cemec.com


Michael Garverich

Mechanical Designer

Phone Extension: 122
Email Address: mikeg@cemec.com


John Eagelman

Senior Electrical Designer

Phone Extension: 124
Email Address: johne@cemec.com


Steven A. Nicholas

Electrical Designer

Phone Extension: 126
Email Address: steven@cemec.com


Frank Bisaccia

Principal

Phone Extension: 127
Email Address: frankb@cemec.com


Dave Sassaman

Senior Electrical Designer

Phone Extension: 128
Email Address: daves@cemec.com


John E. Schulze

Principal

Phone Extension: 130
Email Address: johns@cemec.com


Christopher VanCampen, P.E., LEED AP

Electrical Engineer/Associate

Phone Extension: 140
Email Address: chrisv@cemec.com


Adam Lemma

Engineer

Phone Extension: 141
Email Address: adaml@cemec.com


Kerry P. Hannon

Business Manager

Phone Extension: 146
Email Address: kerryh@cemec.com


Scott A. Althouse, CPD

Senior Mechanical Designer

Phone Extension: 147
Email Address: scotta@cemec.com